Thursday, May 26, 2011

New Music Thursday

New Music Thursday is an attempt to keep my goal of listening to some new music alive and kicking. Not all of these bands/artists are new to me, but all of the songs are.

These are the songs I'm diggin this week:

You Could Be Happy by Snow Patrol:

I've never been a fan of Snow Patrol but this song is lovely.

I'm On One by DJ Khaled (ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne):

Reckless Serenade by Arctic Monkeys:

Clever Creatures by The Cave Singers:

Night By Night by Chromeo (NEUS Dubstep Remix):

No comments:

Post a Comment